Instruments Responsibles

 

Laboratory of Cyclotron and Fast Neutron Generators (LC&FNG)

 

Instrument

Responsible

E-mail

Phone

Other local contact

E-mail

Phone

Nuclear data

Jan Štursa

stursa@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 173 613

Ondřej Lebeda

lebeda@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 172 136

Radionuclides for research

Ondřej Lebeda

lebeda@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 172 136

Jan Štursa

stursa@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 173 613

Nuclear astrophysics

Jaromír Mrázek

mrazek@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 172 663

 

 

 

Other ion beam applications

Jan Štursa

stursa@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 173 613

Václav Zach

zach@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 172 109

Fast neutron generation

Jan Novák

novak@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 172 123

 

 

 

Laboratory of Tandetron (LT)

 

Instrument

Responsible

E-mail

Phone

Other local contact

E-mail

Phone

Ion beam analysis: RBS, ERDA-TOF, ERDA, NRA, RBS-channeling

Anna Macková

mackova@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 172 102

 

 

 

PIXE, PIGE

Vladimír Havránek

havranek@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 173 127

Anna Macková

mackova@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 172 102

Microprobe

Vladimír Havránek

havranek@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 173 127

Anna Macková

mackova@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 172 102

Ion implantation

Václav Voseček

vosecek@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 172 106

Anna Macková

mackova@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 172 102

Neutron Physics Laboratory (NPL)

 

Instrument

Responsible

E-mail

Phone

Other local contact

E-mail

Phone

T-NDP

Jiří Vacík

vacik@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 173 129

Ivo Tomandl

tomandl@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 173 139

NG

Ivo Tomandl

tomandl@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 173 139

 

 

 

NAA

Jan Kučera

kucera@ujf.cas.cz

+420 212 241 671

 

 

 

XFR

Marek Fikrle

fikrle@ujf.cas.cz

+420 212 241 675

 

 

+420 266 172 109

TKSN-400

Jan Pilch

pilch@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 172 034

 

 

 

SPN-100

Miroslav Vrána

vrana@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 173 126

Charles Hervoches

hervoches@ujf.cas.cz

 

MAUD

Vasyl Ryukhtin

ryukhtin@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 172 034

Jan Šaroun

saroun@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 173 140

NOD

Pavol Mikula

mikula@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 173 553

Miroslav Vrána

vrana@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 173 126

MEREDIT

Přemysl Beran

pberan@ujf.cas.cz

+420 266 173 140